Contact MCAS


Send mail to
Morro Coast Audubon Society
PO Box 1507
Morro Bay, CA 93443

Send e-mail to
mcas@morrocoastaudubon.org

REPORT SICK OR INJURED 
BIRDS TO:
Pacific Wildlife Care
805-543-9453 (WILD)


Stop by our office at
601 Embarcadero, Suite 14 [map]
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-1991

Our office hours are:
TUE  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
THU 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
FRI   1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
SAT  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

At the office we have MCAS Merchandise
for sale and birding information that is
available during office hours.

MCAS Board of Directors (2016 - 2017) - Officers & Chairpersons

OFFICERS
President Dave Tyra dave@morrocoastaudubon.org 805-286-7502
President-Elect Vacant
Past President Vacant
Treasurer Bart Beckman bart@morrocoastaudubon.org
Secretary Stephanie Little stephanie@morrocoastaudubon.org 805-610-6229

CHAIRPERSONS
Programs Joanna Iwanicha joanna@morrocoastaudubon.org
Fund Development Chair Vacant
Field Trips Jan Surbey jan@morrocoastaudubon.org 805-772-7273
Conservation Doug Tait doug@morrocoastaudubon.org
Membership Rosalie Valvo rosalie@morrocoastaudubon.org 805-772-1991 (office)
Education and Outreach Kaaren Perry kaaren@morrocoastaudubon.org
Lands Eric Wier eric@morrocoastaudubon.org 805-543-8769
Communications Joanne Aasen joanne@morrocoastaudubon.org
Director At Large Nancy Foley nancy@morrocoastaudubon.org

LANDS MANAGEMENT
Lands Manager David Clendenen dc@morrocoastaudubon.org

COMMITTEES
Hospitality Nina Richert nina@morrocoastaudubon.org 805-234-0972
Flyway Dave Tyra (interim) dave@morrocoastaudubon.org
Publicity Vacant