Contact MCAS


Send mail to:
Morro Coast Audubon Society
PO Box 1507
Morro Bay, CA 93443

Send e-mail to:
mcas@morrocoastaudubon.org


REPORT SICK OR INJURED --
BIRDS & SMALL MAMMALS to:
Pacific Wildlife Care
805-543-9453 (WILD)

SEA MAMMALS to:
Marine Mammal Center
415-289-7325 (SEAL)


Stop by our office at:
601 Embarcadero, Suite 14 [map]
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-1991

NOTE: MCAS Office will be closed
until Covid-19 issues are resolved.



MCAS Board of Directors (2020 - 2021) - Officers & Chairpersons

OFFICERS
    President Judy Neuhauser Judy@morrocoastaudubon.org
805-528-0833
    President-elect Vacant
    Past President Dave Tyra Dave@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Treasurer Bart Beckman Bart@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Secretary Stephanie Little Stephanie@morrocoastaudubon.org
805-610-6229
CHAIRPERSONS
    Communications Joanne Aasen Joanne@morrocoastaudubon.org
     (Website issues)
    Conservation Doug Tait Doug@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Director At Large Rose Millward Rose@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Educational Outreach    Kaaren Perry Kaaren@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Field Trips Jan Surbey Jan@morrocoastaudubon.org
805-772-7273
    Fund Development Nancy Foley Nancy@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Hi Mountain Lookout Steve Schubert Steve@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Carolina Van Stone (alt) Carolina@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Lands Eric Wier Eric@morrocoastaudubon.org
805-543-8769
    Membership Rosalie Valvo Rosalie@morrocoastaudubon.org
805-772-1991 (office)
    Programs Wendy McKeownWendy@morrocoastaudubon.org
LANDS MANAGEMENT
    Lands Manager David Clendenen DC@morrocoastaudubon.org
COMMITTEES
    Flyway Dave Tyra Dave@morrocoastaudubon.org
    Hospitality Nina Richert Nina@morrocoastaudubon.org
805-704-5503
    Publicity Rose Millward Rose@morrocoastaudubon.org