Volunteer Contact List

Contact the person below for assistance with or information about any of the opportunities listed, or call 805-772-1991.

Christmas Bird Count Joanne Aasen
joanne@morrocoastaudubon.org
Conservation Issues Doug Tait 805-354-8716 doug@morrocoastaudubon.org
Education Kaaren Perry kaaren@morrocoastaudubon.org
Fall Shorebird Survey Dave Tyra 805-286-7502 dave@morrocoastaudubon.org
Field Trips Jan Surbey 805-772-7273 jan@morrocoastaudubon.org
Hi Mountain Condor Lookout Project Steve Schubert 805-528-6138 steve@morrocoastaudubon.org
Hospitality Nina Richert 805-704-5503 nina@morrocoastaudubon.org
Monthly Programs Joanna Iwanicha joanna@morrocoastaudubon.org
Morro Bay Winter Bird Festival Chris Cameron 805-927-0254 chris@campoceanpines.org
Pacific Flyway Newsletter Dave Tyra 805-286-7502 dave@morrocoastaudubon.org
Sweet Springs Breeding Bird Survey Kaaren Perry kaaren@morrocoastaudubon.org
Sweet Springs - Work Days Dave Clendenen dc@morrocoastaudubon.org
Sweet Springs - Ambassadors Jan Surbey 805-772-7273 jan@morrocoastaudubon.org
Event Booths MCAS 805-772-1991 info@morrocoastaudubon.org
General Volunteer Opportunities MCAS 805-772-1991 info@morrocoastaudubon.org
Office Kaaren Perry 805-772-1991 kaaren@morrocoastaudubon.org