VIDEO of December 21st Community Program: MB CBC Compilation and much more...


The video of the December 21st Community Program is now available on the MCAS YouTube channel.

In addition to the MB CBC Compilation, the Volunteer of the Year was awarded to Eric Wier and Laura Frank, the Libbie Agran Scholarship was awarded to Amanda Hensley, and MCAS president Judy Neuhauser talked about the pending Osprey nest platforms.